THE STATE OF TEXAS ()

COUNTY OF JOHNSON ()

NOVEMBER 13, 1950

BE IT REMEMBERED, that at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Johnson County, held in the court house at Cleburne, Texas the following members were present: Honorable H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1, S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2, V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4, and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk. Among other things they did the following:

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland, seconded by Commissioner Evans, that all proper and duly approved bills be allowed and order paid as submitted. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans, seconded by Commissioner Coward that election returns for the General Election held November 7, 1950 in Johnson County, Texas were this date convassed by the Commissioners' Court of Johnson County, Texas and show the following results. The County Clerk is hereby ordered to enter results in the Minutes of the Commissioners Court as well as in the Record of Elections as required by law. All voted aye.

(See attachment for results)

ATTEST:	
COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
00000	0