THE STATE OF TEXAS ()

COUNTY OF JOHNSON ()

JULY 10, 1950

BE IT REMEMBERED, that at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Johnson County held in the Court House at Cleburne, Texas the following members were present: Honorable H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2, V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4, and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk. Among other things they did the following:

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans, Seconded by Commissioner Roland that all legal and properly endorsed bills be allowed and ordered paid as submitted. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans, seconded by Commissioner Roland that the Commissioners' Court agree to pay Judge I. T. Ward's estate an amount of \$600.00 for legal work performed on Right of Way contract prior to Judge Ward's death. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland, seconded by Commissioner Maddox that the Treasurer's report for the quarter beginning April 1, 1950 and ending June 30, 1950, be approved. All voted aye.

ATTEST:			
	COUNTY CLERK		COUNTY JUDGE
	(οοθθοο	