THE STATE OF TEXAS)(
COUNTY OF JOHNSON)(AUGUST 8, 1949

Be it remembered, that at a regular meeting of the Commissioner Court of Johnson County,

Texas held in the Courthouse in Cleburne, the following members were present: Honorable H. G.

Littlefair, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct No. 1, S. W. Evans Commissioner Precinct

No. 2, V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct No. 3, and M. W. Roland Commissioner Precinct No. 4, and

Louis B. Lee, County Clerk. Among other things they did the following:

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland, seconded by Commissioner Evans, that this meeting of the Commissioners Court be adjourned until August 10, 1949. All voted aye.

ATTEST:		
	COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
	000000	