THE STATE OF TEXAS ()

COUNTY OF JOHNSON ()

BE IT REMEMBERED THAT at a Regular Meeting of the Commissioner's Court of Johnson County, Texas, held on the 11 day of August, 1947, the following members were present: Honorable H. G. Littlefair, County Judge; Commissioner Wyatt, Precinct #1; Commissioner Evans, Precinct #2; Commissioner Maddox, Precinct #3; Commissioner Roland, Precinct #4. Among other things they did the following:

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans, and seconded by Commissioner Roland, that all duly approved bills be paid as submitted. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Wyatt, that Constable S. H. Bradley be authorized to appoint Mr. H. E. Goodman as Deputy Constable of Precinct #4. All voted aye.

ATTEST _____ County Clerk. _____ County Judge.

 $\dots 0 \ 0 \ 0 \ 0 \dots$